Das Team vom reporter Neustadt

Beratung, Verkauf, Kundenservice

Uwe Muchow
uwe.muchow@der-reporter.de

Sven Muchow
sven.muchow@der-reporter.de

Michael Scheil
michael.scheil@der-reporter.de

Petra Geffken
petra.geffken@der-reporter.de

Till Muchow
till.muchow@der-reporter.de

Ines Rosenow
ines.rosenow@der-reporter.de

Wiebke Staschik
wiebke.staschik@der-reporter.de

Daniela Grebien
daniela.grebien@der-reporter.de

Simon Krüger
simon.krueger@der-reporter.de

Juliane Kirchhoff
juliane.kirchhoff@der-reporter.de

Nicole Hagen
nicole.hagen@der-reporter.de

Jenny Beyer
jenny.beyer@der-reporter.de
Vertrieb

Merle Zachau
merle.zachau@der-reporter.de

Jürgen Koch
juergen.koch@der-reporter.de
Buchhaltung

Angela Kordts
angela.kordts@der-reporter.de
Redaktion

Gesche Muchow
gesche.muchow@der-reporter.de

Marco Grümmer
marco.gruemmer@der-reporter.de

Marlies Henke
marlies.henke@der-reporter.de

Ireen Nußbaum
ireen.nussbaum@der-reporter.de

Alexander Baltz
alexander.baltz@der-reporter.de

Petra Remshardt
petra.remshardt@der-reporter.de
Veranstaltungs-Redaktion

Petra Muchow
petra.muchow@der-reporter.de
Korrektorat

Andrea Wittorf
andrea.wittorf@der-reporter.de
Medientechnik Print & Digital

Roland Woesner
roland.woesner@der-reporter.de

Edzard Herrmann
edzard.herrmann@der-reporter.de

Marco Bautz
marco.bautz@der-reporter.de

Thomas Rickert
thomas.rickert@der-reporter.de

Celina Heimes
celina.heimes@der-reporter.de
Service

Maik De Paola
maik.depaola@der-reporter.de

UNTERNEHMEN DER REGION