Das Team vom reporter Eutin

Beratung, Verkauf, Kundenservice

Stefan Reich
stefan.reich@der-reporter.info

Olaf Glau
olaf.glau@der-reporter.info

Torge Klinker
torge.klinker@der-reporter.info

Stefan Taubitz
stefan.taubitz@der-reporter.info

Marco Lützel
marco.luetzel@probsteer.de

Manfred Baumgart
manfred.baumgart@probsteer.de
Vertrieb

Christin Träger
christin.traeger@der-reporter.info

Eileen Reincke
eileen.reincke@der-reporter.info
Vertrieb Probsteer

Regina Nohns
vertrieb@probsteer.de
Redaktion

Esther Dörrhöfer
esther.doerrhoefer@der-reporter.info

Lotta Schneider
lotta.schneider@der-reporter.info
Medientechnik

Jessica Kitschmann
jessica.kitschmann@der-reporter.info

Marco Erdmann
probsteer@fehmarnsches-tageblatt.de
Veranstaltungen

Silke Mildner
silke.mildner@der-reporter.info

UNTERNEHMEN DER REGION